Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Frank Gourmet Hot Dogs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Buffalo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Frank Gourmet Hot Dogs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Steve 4 days ago

Veggie Burger

Hands down THE BEST veggie burger in the city of Buffalo. Flavor and texture is on point and each bite leaves you wanting another. Ingredients are fresh and you can tell that thought and love went into crafting the burger. Would eat one everyday if I could! Don't get me started on the fries either….I don't think I've ever tasted a more perfect French fry.

Mjpiwtorak 6 days ago

Cuban Sando

You guys haven't disappointed me yet! After not being able to get to the restaurant in about a month I stop by on my way to work. I ordered the Cuban which I saw a picture of on their Facebook and the impractical Joker dog. Let me just say the hat the Cuban is probably one of the best sandwiches I've ever had and there homemade chips are out of this world! Keep up the good work guys, once again another satisfied customer.

Atrizzo238 about 1 month ago

Hand Cut Fries

The best I have ever had. Perfectly cooked and seasoned. I crave them.

Susan about 1 month ago

The Tender Box

OMG! These were the best!!! Tenders are not usually a gluten free option, so I had to try them. Once again, Franks has made food delicious for those of us who have to be gf. But everyone would find these amazing - the chicken was perfectly cooked and so moist, while the coating was crispy and golden. This is a must-try for everyone!!!

Mjpiwtorak about 1 month ago

Modern Chicago

I went there for my 1st time on 8/12/21 and told the guy at the counter to pick 2 dogs for me and I didn't care what! The modern Chicago dog and the traditional dog were 2 of the best hotdogs I've ever had in my life. As I'm sitting here writing this review my mouth is watering looking at the menu items. Looks like Frank's for dinner tonight and probably lunch again sometime next week. You've got a customer for life here.

Kathie 6 days ago

Hand Cut Fries

Always a favorite for a fast, delicious, local dinner. Hands down the best patty melt I've ever tasted. And I sometimes dream about the fries and malt vinegar aioli. And sometimes I dip the patty melt in the malt vinegar aioli...

John 7 days ago

Impractical Joker

While I could choose literally any item on this menu and be happy with it. This is easily my go to when I don't want to contemplate what I am getting. Always amazing and you can tell the love the put into the food at Franks

Daniel about 1 month ago

The Tender Box

Great food! A place that cares about food and what they put out to the customer. Order here multiple times a week and it is always great! I have almost had everything on the menu and like them all! The tenders are some of the best I have had! I like the dipping sauces as well! Definitely would recommend them to anyone!

Mary about 1 month ago

The Tender Box

I had the Gluten Free Tender Box and OMG! SO good! Best GF fingers and fries I've had in a LONG time! Loved it.

Liz about 1 month ago

Southern Nachos

Absolutely delicious - there was just the right amount of toppings, and the queso was perfect. My only suggestion? Put that pork on a sandwich too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA