Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Frank Gourmet Hot Dogs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Buffalo

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Frank Gourmet Hot Dogs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Clifford 3 days ago

Nashville Chicken

1st time trying the Nashville Chicken and it didnt disappoint. Perfectly cooked and just spicy enough to make you sweat a bit. The hand cut fries are second to none. The brothers are the best. Always great food and always a friendly atmosphere. If you haven't tried Frank, what are you waiting for?

Mikegarvey 13 days ago

Nashville Chicken

I had the Nashville chicken sandwich (and also the buffalo wing flavored chicken sandwich, which I think was a special) and haven't stopped thinking about it since. Seriously, the best in Buffalo. Plus, the staff was really nice and seemed genuinely happy to help me.

Dan 26 days ago

Hogtied Cheeseburger

This place is a haven for Celiacs. Everything besides their standard buns (and sometimes a special) are GF, including all fried items! Their GF bun substitutions are amazing. Plus it all taste delicious. Since being diagnosed this past year I have frequented Franks with no issues whatsoever. One of the few places I trust with cross contamination issues in Buffalo as of right now.

Ooziefn6 about 1 month ago

Cheeseburger

The cheeseburger was so delicious!

Lauren about 1 month ago

Proud Mary

This place is a neighborhood STAPLE that's become a family favorite for us. It's always pristinely clean, the owner is always the one at counter - and always greeted with a smile by him. My husband and I find ourselves over indulging in their amazing burgers and hotdogs, and having a stare off over the last fry (BEST fries in town, state, even country) perfectly crispy and salted every time. We love Franks, and will continue to be faithful customers!

Israel 6 days ago

Hogtied Cheeseburger

Great burger. Get it almost everytime I order from Frank's

Katrina 14 days ago

Proud Mary

This was my first time trying the food here, it's around the corner from my place. I tried the Proud Mary dog and it was amazing, no joke. The Tijuana cream cheese is something else. I also tried the fries with the salt and vinegar aioli, amazing as well. Definitely giving this place 10/10 5 stars whatever, I was 100% satisfied with the food I got!

Daydevin2 about 1 month ago

Hogtied Cheeseburger

Their burgers are melt in your mouth, perfectly topped, crispy, soft from the bun, cheesy deliciousness. The fries are absolutely insane and have the perfect salt and crunch. Franks is top tier eats, and the behind the counter guys are also awesome.

Cry about 1 month ago

Chili Dog

I KID U NOT! THIS PLACE IS NUTS! WHY WOULDN'T YOU BE OPEN SUNDAY AND MONDAY! LISTEN MY MAN GOT DOGS FINALLY FROM HERE AND ILL NEVER GO TO TED OR LOUIE AGAIN!! ITS FRANK FOR ME!! 5STARS!! ? ps that chilli sauce BOTTLE IT UPPPPP!!!?????????[?]?

Tim 3 months ago

Chili Dog

Probably the best chili dog in the city honesty, and absolutely a flavor you CANT recreate at home.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA