Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Frank Gourmet Hot Dogs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Buffalo

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Frank Gourmet Hot Dogs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sarah 3 days ago

Buttermilk Tender Box

To die for! Having a gluten allergy, i dont get to enjoy simple things like chicken fingers normally, so when the weekly email comes in saying these are on the menu for the week- especially when theyre buffalo style- its such a treat!!

Ryanmcintire911 5 days ago

Joker Chicken Sandwich

These sandwiches are to die for!

Abby 15 days ago

Joker Chicken Sandwich

Incredible! Easily one of my favs on the menu. Always crispy chicken paired with a sauce I could probably drink. A go-to order every time!

Brassmanbazinga about 2 months ago

Nashville Spicy Chicken

4 years ago I learned I have Celiac Disease and had to forego many of my favorite foods. I figured out Franks does gluten free everything and I've been working my way through the menu. When I got to the Nashville Spicy Chicken, it actually brought a tear to my eye. It had been so long. The entire menu is outstanding.

Bmorgan666 2 months ago

Nashville Spicy Chicken

So good! Just like being in Nashville Just the right amount of heat

C10winnie 3 days ago

Violet Beauregarde

awesome!! what a good dog so enjoyed the bbq sauce and those onions wow. Fries are outstanding it was a bit of a ride but well worth it we loved it.

Jeffrey 12 days ago

Hogtied

I met these guys back in the days of their food truck. One of the first in the area and in a time when it wasn't the thing to do. Their "hogtied" was my first proverbial "toe dip" in the water. Needless to say, I never looked back. I've tried most of their menu. Dogs, burgers, chicken Sammy and legit best fries to ever come from a potato. I'm hard pressed to pick a favorite but I'm going with their legendary specials.... Pastrami and the fish fry. The pastrami is the best I've had this side of NYC famous "Katz". That's a bold statement if you've been there but alas! give it a whirl. It's unbelievably tasty. And well... 40 years of fish fry's having buffalos best... ladies and gents... this is THE BEST. Order early and often. Thanks guys! Super happy for some great guys that had a dream and now make ours come true!

Catherine about 1 month ago

Fried Onion Cheese Burger

Everything at Frank Gourmet is excellent, but I am especially fond of this burger. I'm gluten free and love this dependable, delicious spot!

Jacquelyn about 2 months ago

Veggie Joker Burger

The Black Bean Veggie Burger was on the best I have ever had! I opted for the gluten-free roll an added extra pickles and lettuce. A sublime burger that will be a go-to burger for me when I do not have time to cook! Fresh, hot, perfectly seasoned. 5 stars or 5 pickles!

Chantal 3 months ago

Nashville Spicy Chicken

Franks is our go-to take out spot when we want a treat. The food is consistently amazing. The staff are always smiling. Very easy to order online or in store. We follow them on social media and love the special menu items that they release. They also donate to local charities. Overall amazing people! Highly recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA