Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Frank Gourmet Hot Dogs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Buffalo

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Frank Gourmet Hot Dogs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Williammcquillan6 2 days ago

Cheeseburger

Fantastic smash burger. Best in Buffalo! Their fry sauce alone is worth coming here (Calling all Raising Canes fans!) but the Burgers steal the show at this hot dog shop

Jeremy 15 days ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

My mouth weeps for the joy of eating this burger, and my soul longs for the next time I can do so. "Is this heaven?" No, it's Frank.

Lgetman 28 days ago

The Tender Box

Today we stopped and we tried the tender box. The tenders were coated perfectly, served with perfectly cooked fries which were salted just right along with this delicious pink sauce that was out of this world. Frank and his team are friendly, the restaurant is extremely clean.

Diana about 2 months ago

Hogtied

AMAZING. I always debate if I review this place in fear of more people loving it as much as I do. Everything is great- honestly.

Mvrizzo about 2 months ago

Hand Cut Fries

Hot hot hot!

Joe 9 days ago

Standard

Great atmosphere and friendly staff. Food was great

Maximusipaid 23 days ago

Food Truck

Amazing food wonderful experience definitely the place I come in to every Friday night never going to another restaurant except here

Julia about 1 month ago

Veggie Burger

Hands down the best veggie burger in town! Gluten free buns are a plus and the sauces are to die for!

Cervimarie about 2 months ago

Hogtied

My husband and I had burgers from here for the time and it was a very satisfying meal. We both enjoyed our burgers and the fries were outstanding, especially the sweet potato fries with the cinnamon butter. We will definitely be returning.

Mvrizzo about 2 months ago

Frank Bruni

Delicious



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA